Catholic Education South Australia

Pathways to Secondary School

Students attending St Joseph’s Primary School have a pathway to Nazareth Secondary College and many other Catholic Secondary Colleges listed below. Parents are encouraged to enrol their children at  the College by Year 4.

  • St. Mary’s College (Girls)
  • St. Aloysius College (Girls)
  • St. Dominic’s Priory College (Girls)
  • CBC (Christian Brother’s College-Boys)
  • Blackfriars Priory College (Boys)
  • St. Michael’s College (Co-ed)
  • Mt Carmel College (Co-ed)

Enrolment places at these Colleges is not guaranteed and parents should begin any enrolment process early to maximise opportunities for placements.